Annika Messing

Annika Messing

Graphic Designer annika.messing@klirr.se

073-920 33 55

Andreas Hörnsten

Andreas Hörnsten

Copywriter andreas.hornsten@klirr.se

070-766 37 18

Behnaz Lindgren

Behnaz Lindgren

ACCOUNT MANAGER behnaz.lindgren@klirr.se

073-755 14 00

Carmen Recarey

Carmen Recarey

Account Manager carmen.recarey@klirr.se

070-232 26 17

Carolin Pöge

Carolin Pöge

Receptionist carolin.poge@klirr.se

076-826 82 26

Catti Vänje

Catti Vänje

Copywriter Catti.Sandin-Vanje@klirr.se

070-867 12 90

Curt Rosén

Curt Rosén

Copywriter curt.rosen@klirr.se

073-257 66 29

Emma Herdenstam

Emma Herdenstam

Account Manager emma.herdenstam@klirr.se

070-738 68 65

Eva Ericson

Eva Ericson

Finance Manager eva.ericson@klirr.se

070-852 66 11

Fabian Zwedberg

Fabian Zwedberg

CEO fabian.zwedberg@klirr.se

08-587 061 00

Felicia Lodin

Felicia Lodin

Art director felicia.lodin@klirr.se

073-744 63 15

Hanna Winéus

Hanna Winéus

Account Director hanna.wineus@klirr.se

070-849 88 35

Isabella Seger

Isabella Seger

ACCOUNT MANAGER isabella.seger@klirr.se

072-207 33 07

Johan Sahlström

Johan Sahlström

Planner / Strateg johan.sahlstrom@klirr.se

070-453 48 51

Jonas Granström

Jonas Granström

Art Director jonas.granstrom@klirr.se

070-821 18 04

Julia Cedercrantz

Julia Cedercrantz

Graphic Designer - Föräldraledig julia.cedercrantz@klirr.se

070-359 22 15

Karin Nilsson

Karin Nilsson

COPYWRITER Karin.nilsson@klirr.se

076-314 18 59

Kicki Persson

Kicki Persson

Graphic Designer kicki.persson@klirr.se

073-257 66 27

Linn Marcusson

Linn Marcusson

Planner linn.marcusson@klirr.se

070-140 74 45

Lotta Engström

Lotta Engström

Graphic Designer lotta.engstrom@klirr.se

070-821 18 08

Maria Carlzon

Maria Carlzon

Graphic Designer maria.carlzon@klirr.se

070-821 18 19

Maria Hallström

Maria Hallström

Graphic Designer - tjänstledig maria.hallström@klirr.se

070-821 18 11

Marita Öhman

Marita Öhman

Head of production marita.ohman@klirr.se

070-270 05 59

Mikael Höög

Mikael Höög

Graphic Designer mikael.hoog@klirr.se

070-852 66 01

Mirja Kais

Mirja Kais

COO mirja.kais@klirr.se

070-845 23 33

Morten Hafsø

Morten Hafsø

Art Director morten.hafso@klirr.se

070-847 45 40

Patrik Jaldevik

Patrik Jaldevik

Account Director patrik.jaldevik@klirr.se

070-821 18 00

Patrik Svanberg

Patrik Svanberg

Art Director patrik.svanberg@klirr.se

070-950 05 98

Per Ottosson

Per Ottosson

Account Director per.ottosson@klirr.se

070-852 66 00

Peter Malmdin

Peter Malmdin

Art Director peter.malmdin@klirr.se

070-910 99 59

Sean Barrett

Sean Barrett

Creative Director sean.barrett@klirr.se

072-230 99 36

Stefan Rydén

Stefan Rydén

Planner stefan.ryden@klirr.se

070-789 84 63

Susan Öhrström

Susan Öhrström

Account Manager susan.ohrstrom@klirr.se

070-821 18 15

Tobias Wallin

Tobias Wallin

MOTION DESIGNER tobias.wallin@klirr.se

070-774 55 51

Ulrika Bergvall

Ulrika Bergvall

Art Director ulrika.bergvall@klirr.se

070-821 18 07

Annika Messing

Graphic Designer

073-920 33 55

Andreas Hörnsten

Copywriter

070-766 37 18

Behnaz Lindgren

ACCOUNT MANAGER

073-755 14 00

Carmen Recarey

Account Manager

070-232 26 17

Carolin Pöge

Receptionist

076-826 82 26

Catti Vänje

Copywriter

070-867 12 90

Curt Rosén

Copywriter

073-257 66 29

Emma Herdenstam

Account Manager

070-738 68 65

Eva Ericson

Finance Manager

070-852 66 11

Fabian Zwedberg

CEO

08-587 061 00

Felicia Lodin

Art director

073-744 63 15

Hanna Winéus

Account Director

070-849 88 35

Isabella Seger

ACCOUNT MANAGER

072-207 33 07

Johan Sahlström

Planner / Strateg

070-453 48 51

Jonas Granström

Art Director

070-821 18 04

Julia Cedercrantz

Graphic Designer - Föräldraledig

070-359 22 15

Karin Nilsson

COPYWRITER

076-314 18 59

Kicki Persson

Graphic Designer

073-257 66 27

Linn Marcusson

Planner

070-140 74 45

Lotta Engström

Graphic Designer

070-821 18 08

Maria Carlzon

Graphic Designer

070-821 18 19

Maria Hallström

Graphic Designer - tjänstledig

070-821 18 11

Marita Öhman

Head of production

070-270 05 59

Mikael Höög

Graphic Designer

070-852 66 01

Mirja Kais

COO

070-845 23 33

Morten Hafsø

Art Director

070-847 45 40

Patrik Jaldevik

Account Director

070-821 18 00

Patrik Svanberg

Art Director

070-950 05 98

Per Ottosson

Account Director

070-852 66 00

Peter Malmdin

Art Director

070-910 99 59

Sean Barrett

Creative Director

072-230 99 36

Stefan Rydén

Planner

070-789 84 63

Susan Öhrström

Account Manager

070-821 18 15

Tobias Wallin

MOTION DESIGNER

070-774 55 51

Ulrika Bergvall

Art Director

070-821 18 07